Moon & Butterfly has moved and is now The Justice Journey!

Hello everyone! After a few interesting incidents, like one of my posts going viral all around the world, I decided that I no longer wanted my blog to be only a personal space but rather a platform to share my structured opinions. So, as part of a communication class assignment, I changed my blog’s name and reorganized the whole website. This website will no longer be active and I will share my new posts on The Justice Journey. I hope you like the new format! For feedback and questions, you can use Contact on the new website.

Best,

Published by

Leave a Reply

